2018 Board of Trustees

Angelo Genova

Chair Person
Genova Burns
494 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102

Anthony Azevedo

GNHF President/Treasurer Partner
Pereira & Azevedo, LLC
52-54 Rome St.
Newark, NJ 07105

Work: 973-466-1663973-466-1663

Cell: 973-985-9911973-985-9911

az@njcpas.com

Mr. Sam Garruto

GNHF Vice President
CPA
19 Joanna Way
Chatham, NJ 07928

Cell: 973-476-7094973-476-7094

samgarrutocpa@gmail.com

John Nietzel

GNHF Immediate Past President
Senior Vice President
Investors Bank
101 JFK Parkway
Short Hills, NJ 07078

Work: 973-924-5253973-924-5253

Cell: 973-766-2224973-766-2224

jnietzel@investorsbank.com

Marie L. Mathews

GNHF Secretary Member
Chiesa Shahinian & Giantomasi PC
One Boland Drive
West Orange, NJ 07052

Work: 973-530-2099973-530-2099

Cell: 917-412-6395917-412-6395

mmathews@csglaw.com

Jason Altman

Regional Vice President – Central NJ
Enterprise Holdings
Investors Bank
700 Division Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Work: 908-353-7807 ext. 201908-353-7807 ext. 201

Cell: 973-342-8861973-342-8861

Fax: 973-206-6057
jason.altman2@ehi.com

Colleen A. DeNoto

Vice President, Corporate Counsel
The Prudential Insurance Company of America
751 Broad Street – 22nd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102

Cell: 973-802-5099973-802-5099

Fax: 973-802-5307
colleen.denoto@prudential.com

Kelly A. Erhardt

Wojie Partner
Wilentz, Goldman and Spitzer
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
Suite 900, Box 10
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Work: 732-855-6415732-855-6415

Cell: 732-718-5005732-718-5005

Fax: 732-726-6633
kerhardt@wilentz.com

Frank E. Ferruggia

Esq.
McCarter & English, LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102

Work: 973-639-7998973-639-7998

Cell: 201-259-9395201-259-9395

Fax: 973-624-7070
fferruggia@mccarter.com

Michael Gilfillan

President
Brick City Sports Capital, LLC
310 South Street
Morristown, NJ 07960

Work: 908-510-3997908-510-3997

Cell: 908-510-3997908-510-3997

Fax: 973-624-7070
mgilfillan@bcscapital.com

Calvin Ledford

Director, External Affairs
PSEG
80 Park Plaza, T2
Newark, NJ 07102

Work: 973-430-7928973-430-7928

Cell: 973-725-5650973-725-5650

calvin.ledford@pseg.com

Jim Leonard

Senior Vice President
NJ Devils/Prudential Center
25 Lafayette Street
Newark, NJ 07102

Work: 973-757-6513973-757-6513

Cell: 201-407-9218201-407-9218

jleonard@prucenter.com

Philip Lipper

Executive Vice President
Jones Lang LaSalle
400 Interpace Parkway
Building D, 1st Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Work: 973-829-4694973-829-4694

Cell: 551-427-7181551-427-7181

philip.lipper@am.jll.com

Jennifer Mazawey

Partner
Genova Burns
494 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102

Work: 973-535-7126973-535-7126

Fax: 973-533-1112
jmazawey@genovaburns.com

Michael A. Petrucci

Vice President/Area Manager
The Provident Bank
464 Eagle Rock Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052

Work: 973-419-6100973-419-6100

Cell: 973-558-2676973-558-2676

Fax: 973-243-7207
michael.petrucci@providentnj.com

Isabel Rodrigues

Financial Services Representative
Mass Mutual Financial Group
1305 Campus Parkway
Wall Township, NJ 07753

Work: 973-919-6127973-919-6127

Cell: 908-340-8531908-340-8531

isabelrodrigues@financialguide.com

Beatrice Romao

Retail Market Manager
TD Bank
1068 Shelton Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Work: 732-529-3534732-529-3534

Cell: 908-565-1618908-565-1618

beatrice.romao@td.com

Betty Spiropoulos

Vice President
Senior Branch Manager
Investors Bank
275 Chestnut Street
Newark, NJ 07105

Office: 973-344-5900973-344-5900

Cell: 908-416-4568908-416-4568

Fax: 973-344-2444
bspiropoulos@investorsbank.com

Ted Zangari

Esq.
Sills Cummis & Gross
The Legal Center
One Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102

Work: 973-643-5781973-643-5781

Fax: 973-643-6500
tzangari@sillscummis.com